top of page
DOH and ECHSC.jpg

Meet the Team

The Escambia County Healthy Start Coalition is governed by a Board of Directors. Each member serves a three-year term. Officers are elected annually.

Coalition Staff

Allyson Anderson.jpg

Allyson Anderson, J.D

Executive Director

Allyson@healthystart.info

Claire Kirchharr.jpg

Claire
Kirchharr

Associate Director
Claire@healthystart.info

Jennifer Regan.jpg

Jennifer
Regan

Kirsten Traynor.jog.jpg

Kirsten
Traynor

Senior Connect Coordinator

Hello@healthystart.info

Halley.jpg

Halley
Cook

Connect Coordinator

Outreach@healthystart.info

Lakeila Robertson.jog.jpg

Lakeila
Robertson

Community Liaison

Connect@healthystart.info

Board of Directors

Jade.jpg

Jade
Christian

Projects Coordinator

Jade@healthystart.info

Megan Calloway.jpg

Megan
Calloway

FIMR Nurse Case Abstractor

FIMR@healthystart.info

Torrey Jones.JPG

Torrey
Jones

Fatherhood Coach

Torrey@healthystart.info

Rainey
Brown

President

Lincare

Edward P. Nickinson, III, J.D.

Immediate Past President

Juvenile Court Judge, Retired

Margot
Lauro

Vice President

Community Volunteer

Kevin
Driscoll, C.F.P.

Treasurer

Navy Federal Credit Union

Janet Garrett, L.M.H.C.

Secretary

Lakeview Center

Ramak
Amjad, M.D.

Member

Pediatrix Medical Group

Advisory Board

Rex Northup, M.D.

Member

Pediatrician, Retired

Bill Schwartz, M.D.

Member

Ascension-Sacred Heart

Russell
Williams

Member

Ascend Performance Materials

Sharon
Seidel, M.D.

Ascension-Sacred Heart

Ruth Quesada, L.C.S.W.

Ascension - Sacred Heart

Barbara Shoulders, M.S., R.N.

Florida Department of Health in Escambia County

bottom of page