top of page
Untitled design (6).png

Meet the Team

Improving health and developmental outcomes for all Florida’s babies

The Escambia County Healthy Start Coalition is governed by a Board of Directors. Each member serves a three-year term. Officers are elected annually.

Coalition Staff

Allyson Anderson.jpg

Allyson Anderson, J.D

Executive Director

Allyson@healthystart.info

Claire Kirchharr.jpg

Claire
Kirchharr

Associate Director
Claire@healthystart.info

Jennifer Regan.jpg

Jennifer
Regan

Kirsten Traynor.jog.jpg

Kirsten
Traynor

Senior Connect Coordinator

Hello@healthystart.info

Halley.jpg

Halley
Cook

Connect Coordinator

Outreach@healthystart.info

Lakeila Robertson.jog.jpg

Lakeila
Robertson

Community Liaison

Connect@healthystart.info

2022 Board of Directors

Jade.jpg

Jade
Christian

Projects Coordinator

Jade@healthystart.info

Hon. Ed Nickinson

President

Juvenile Court Judge, Retired

Dr. Ramak Amjad

Immediate Past President

Pediatrix Medical Group

Rainey
Brown

Vice President

Lincare

Kevin
Driscoll, C.F.P.

Treasurer

Navy Federal Credit Union

Dr. Sharon Seidel

Secretary

Ascension-Sacred Heart

Members

Dr. Rex
Northup

Pediatrician, Retired

Dr. Bill Schwartz

Ascension - Sacred Heart

Mrs. Margot Lauro

Community Volunteer

Ms. Ruth Quesada

Medical Social Worker - Ascension-Sacred Heart

Ms. Janet Garrett

LMHC - Lakeview Center

Mr. Russell Williams

Ascend Performance Materials

Non-Voting Members

Barbara Shoulders

Florida Department of Health in Escambia County

Allyson Anderson

ECHSC - Executive Director

bottom of page